Team

Lead of research group

Prof. Dr. med. Walter Maetzler

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-23981
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
w.maetzler@neurologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Deputy lead of research group

Clint Hansen (PhD)

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-23995
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
c.hansen@neurologie.uni-kiel.de

Scientific Researchers

Morad Elshehabi (M.Sc.)

PhD candidate

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
morad.elshehabi@uksh.de

Johanna Geritz (Dipl. Psych.)

scientific researcher / PhD candidate

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
j.geritz@neurologie.uni-kiel.de

Markus Hobert

Medical doctor / PhD candidate

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
Markus.Hobert@uksh.de

Barbara Wellner (PhD)

scientific researcher

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: 0431-50023953
Barbara.Wellner@uksh.de

Corina Maetzler (Mag)

scientific researcher

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
c.maetzler@neurologie.uni-kiel.de

Sara Mätzold (Dipl.Psych.)

scientific researcher / PhD candidate

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
s.maetzold@neurologie.uni-kiel.de

Minh Hoang Pham (M.Sc.)

PhD candidate

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
HoangMinh.Pham@uksh.de

Elke Warmerdam (M.Sc.)

PhD candidate

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431 500-24075 
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
e.warmerdam@neurologie.uni-kiel.de

Michael Weiss (MD)

Neurologist

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 41, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone: 0431 500-23842
m.weiss@uksh.de