Team

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

PD. Dr. med. Frank Leypoldt

Telefon: +49 431 500-16209
Telefax: +49 431 500-16204
frank.leypoldt@uksh.de
Details

Dr. med. Klarissa H. Stürner

Telefon: +49 431 500-23840
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
Klarissa.Stuerner@uksh.de
Details

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Justina Dargvainiene

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: +49 431 500-23840
Telefax: +49 431 500-23848
Justina.Dargvainiene@uksh.de

Kim Kristin Falk

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 431 500-16209
Telefax: +49 431 500-16204
KimKristin.Falk@uksh.de

Hannah Hülst

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 431 500-16209
Telefax: +49 431 500-16204
Hannah.Huelst@uksh.de

Julia Kreipe

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 431 500-16209
Telefax: +49 431 500-16204
Julia.Kreipe@uksh.de

Anna Peuser

Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 431 500-16209
Telefax: +49 431 500-16204
Anna.Peuser@uksh.de

Arbeitsgruppen der Neurologie an der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16